PARTICIPANTS

Robert Birge, Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory Fred Black, General Electric Company Charles Browne, Los Alamos Scientific Laboratory Peter Chen, Brookhaven National Laboratory Ernest Coleman, AEC Headquarters James Davenport, Virginia State College Jason Gilchrist, North Carolina A. & T. University Wesley Harris, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Theodore Jenkins, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center Joseph Johnson, Rutgers University Herbert Jones, Florida A. & M. University Robert L. Jones and Charles Taylor, Norfolk State College I. K. Kothari, Tuskegee Institute Vicente Llamas, New Mexico Highlands University Ronald Mickens, Fisk University Fred Norwood, University of New Mexico William Rivera, University of Texas-El Paso Earl Shaw and Hank Thomas, Bell Laboratories Jerry Shipman, Alabama A. & M. University O. P. Sinha and Deborah Wilson, Clark College Carl Spight, Morehouse College Julius Taylor, Morgan State College Arthur Thorpe, Howard University Robert Tinker, Amherst College James Tyson, Jackson State University Albert Wattenberg, University of Illinois -Urbana Kennard R. Williams, San Francisco Operations Office Wallace Andrews, Warren Cannon, Richard Carrigan, Francis Cole, Joyce Downs, Eugene Fisk, Edwin Goldwasser, Fred Hornstra, John McCook, Ernest Malamud, Frank Nezrick, James Parker, Roel Rodriguez, Armstard Waldon, Robert Wilson, and Herman White, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory